BF Tip #2

kyliemichellet:

Boyfriend tip number 2

“IM FINE”

heres a little tidbit boys, no one uses fine in the context it used to be used in the past. if you hear the word “fine” or “I’m fine” you know its quite the opposite. if you here “I’m fine with that” it could be the only exception. 

when you hear, “its fine” or “I’m fine” you need to realize, that it really isn’t. this is where tip #1 comes into play. persistence. TRY and figure out what is wrong, what YOU did wrong, or how to change it. never assume, that the person is actually “fine” because that shows your girl that your neglecting what is right in front of you, you can visually tell she’s not fine, or assume from where the texting conversation was going, that she really wasn’t fine and if you just go with it. it makes it way less fine than in the first place. 

you may think us girls are all very high demanding with these terms but we just want to know that the person we are dating is actually interested in us as the person and in touch with our feelings. we don’t want to be the annoying girlfriend that points out everything their feeling, only to be told their crazy, we leave the pieces of the puzzle and you piece them together. we try to give you guys a little credit.

hotsugar:

PLEASE WATCH THIS VIDEO. Its is the most important experimental documentary i’ve ever seen. When I first saw it a few years ago I was nauseous for the rest of the day. I’ve been waiting for her to release it forever.

Its a devastating & revealing portrait of society’s reaction to an unusual but confident person.People argue that someone willing to attack a stranger based on their appearance must hate themselves, and in this case they’re literally attacking a mirror on legs. I cant do this film justice with a write-up please just check it out.

pawtism:

helioscentrifuge:

breastforce:

imagine somebody who’s immortal having a gigantic room where all the walls are completely covered up with photos.

each one is of a different loved one whom they have outlived 

STOP RIGHT THERE

image

image

image

image

imageahhh this already has like fifty million notes but i just thought this was a really sweet idea… i didn’t get to draw the room as big as i wanted too ;_; but this is only ¼th of that room or something!!!!

the signs as dogs

dogcentre:

seasonalweasel:

osterreik:

aries –  siberian husky

image

taurus – corgi

image

gemini – irish setter

image

cancer – beagle

image

leo – dalmatian

image

virgo – labrador retriever

image

libra – miniature dachshund

image

scorpio – shiba inu

image

sagittarius – rottweiler

image

capricorn – german shepherd

image

aquarius – bernese mountain dog

image

pisces – samoyed

image

the only one of these worth reblogging

no matter what you get there’s nothing to be mad about