Hoy vi a un hombre de esos que le suelen llamar machos.  Grande, musculoso, masculino, con tatuajes y demás.  ¿pero saben que fue lo que me pareció realemente hermoso?  que iba tomado de la mano por las calles con una transexual.   Y ésto a mí me parece hermoso porque en la sociedad que vivimos, generalmente esos hombres suelen ser discriminadores, machistas, homofóbicos y demás, pero él no, él era una hermosa excepción pues sin pena ni miedo, estaba con una mujer, que un día fue hombre.

friendlysquid:

me: *gets upset at you*
me: *tells you I’m mad in the most passive aggressive way possible*
me: *apologizes for getting upset before you even have a chance to respond*
me: *invalidates my own emotions*
me: *gets upset at you for not caring more that I was upset*
me: *gets upset at myself for being shitty*
me: *dissociates*

Reblog If You Can Take Off Your Bra Without Taking Your Shirt Off.

dellbby:

yay-someoneactually:

awomanfromitaly:

anukii:

mis-c3l-la-neous:

themishamigosofthemishapocalypse:

50eathaters:

image   

Girl’s are amazing

I think we broke the notes…

i feel like i’m reblogging history. “the post that broke the notes”

THERE ARE NO FUCKING NOTES

WE HAVE REACHED INFINITY

what the heLL

Um….guys….

image

There are negative notes….

WHY ARE THERE NEGATIVE NOTES?

HOW ARE THERE NEGATIVE NOTES?!?!?!?!

Its in the black hole of tumblr